HAN som fortfarande har mitt hjärta i sin makt


I won't see your smile
And I won't hear you
Laugh anymore
Every night
I won't see you
Walk through that door

'cause time wasn't on
Your side
It isn't right
I can't say I love you
It's too late to
Tell you

Bit I really need
You to know

Oh baby

No, I'll never forget you
I'll never let you out of my heart

You will always be here with me
I'll hold on to the memories baby

Baby, can you hear me
Wherever you
May be tonight, oh
Are you near me
I need you to be by
My side

'cause I never said 'goodbye'
It isn't right
I should have said
I love you
Why didn't I just
Tell you

God knows I need
You to know

No, I'll never forget you
I'll never let you out of my heart
You will always be here with me
I'll hold on to the memories baby

Yeah
Somewhere I know you'll be
With me

Someday in another time
But right now you're gone
You just vanished away
But I'll never leave
You behind

No, I'll never forget you
I'll never let you out of my heart
You will always be here with me
I'll hold on to the memories baby


Den här låten är tillägnad HAN som fortfarande har mitt hjärta i sin makt.......Mariah Carey-Never forget you


2 gånger inatt....2 gånger vaknade jag av ett lyckorus och ett bultande hjärta. 2 gånger drömde jag om HAN.....Han som fortfarande har mitt hjärta i sin makt....Han som fortfarande får mig att tråna efter honom....Han som fortfarande gör att jag längtar efter hans kyssar och hans famn....Han som gör att jag inte kan släppa taget om honom....Han som knäcker mig....

Madde är på väg hit....jag måste prata me nån....om det här.....finns ingen annan som jag kan prata me......

Ciao


Kommentarer
Postat av: Magnus

Visst är det skönt att ha någon att prata med, jag har ingen.

2008-03-17 @ 09:01:44
URL: http://taffel.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0